Monday, July 9, 2012

7 Local CFOs of CED Members Named Finalists for CFO of the Year

The Triangle Business Journal today announced the finalists for the 2012 CFO of the Year Award. Of the 21 finalists, seven represent CED Member companies.

We congratulate these seven CFOs and their companies for being named a finalist for this award:

  • Gordon Cervenka, TheraSim
  • Mark Hahn, Cepra Inc.
  • Pete Harvey, ShareFile
  • Art Holmes, PharPoint Research
  • Blake Jackson, Drug Safety Alliance
  • Thomas Livingston, BioResource International
  • Will Sendall, Bronto Software

More information on the Awards reception, which will be held on Thursday, July 12, 2012 in Raleigh, can be found at the Triangle Business Journal website.

No comments:

Post a Comment