Friday, November 11, 2011

12 CED Members Among NCTA 21 Awards Winners

The NCTA 21 Awards is a statewide technology awards program, recognizing companies and individuals who have characterized excellence, innovation and leadership in 21 categories.  The 2011 awards process culminated in the NCTA 21 Awards Gala on November 10th, where over 700 leaders from across the state gathered to celebrate the tech sector and honor the winners and finalists in each category. Of the 21 winners, 12 were CED members:

Technology Industry Awards

Excellence Awards

  • Public Technology Company: Red Hat 
  • Fastest Growing Technology Company: ShareFile 
  • Leading Environmental Steward Company: iContact 
  • Corporate Citizenship Company: Cisco Systems 

Stage of Development Awards

Leadership Awards

  • Technology Executive of the Year: Keith Luedeman, (CTW 2010 winner) 
Full list of winners here

No comments:

Post a Comment